Introducing: Hayley

I was born and raised in Campbell, CA. I attended Arizona State University where I earned my B.A. in Elementary Education and my teaching credential. While at Arizona State, I met my husband, Ian. We have two sons, Cohen and Abram, and a daughter, Violet.

I began following Christ in college and am passionate about teaching the Gospel to children. My prayers for Substance Over Shadows are that it will inspire women to live Christ-centered lives by learning the deep truths about the Bible and God’s redemptive plan for creation, and to encourage and support families in raising gospel-centered followers of Christ.

One thought on “Introducing: Hayley

Leave a Reply

