Introducing: Jensi

 

My name is Jensi and I was raised in the San Francisco Bay Area and Western North Carolina.  I graduated with a B.A. in Music Performance and minor in Sociology from Cal State Hayward.  After working for over 7 years in various areas of the music industry, I joined an amazing start-up travel company, and am hoping to balance the best of both worlds–at least until God tells me otherwise.

God has given a special place in my heart to many beautifully random things, including: music, adoption, books that take you places, travel, American Indian rights and cultural preservation, the people of Fiji, and hospice nurses.

Jensi is a Contributor for Substance Over Shadows.

Leave a Reply

