Introducing: Joceline

I have been married to my husband, Chris, for six years, and we had three wild and fun kids in under three years, which always garners lots of attention and comments from people in public. ย Declan is four, Eleanor is three, and Miles is 19 months. ย I am a stay-at-home mom, but I like to channel my former-English teacher self by reading as much as possible in my (non-existent) free time and being a stickler for correct grammar and punctuation.

Joceline is an Editor and Contributor for Substance Over Shadows.

Leave a Reply

