Thankful

I currently work as a naturalist and get paid to hike and teach science outdoors. The picture above is with my friend Treva, who is also a naturalist. We go by our nature names, which are Nature Girl and Tiger Lily.

Iย am thankful with where I am in life right now. God has given me so many things in my life and I want to share a few of those with you.

I am thankful I can walk.ย 
I am thankful I can see.
I am thankful I can taste and touch.ย 
I am thankful I am able to be outdoors most of the day.
I am thankful I have freedom in worship.
I am thankful for animals.
I am thankful for God’s creation.
I am thankful for friends.
I am thankful for God’s faithfulness.
I am thankful for a healthy body.
I am thankful I have a car.
I am thankful I have parents who care about me.
I am thankful for new adventures.

What are you thankful for?

Leave a Reply

