A few of my favorite (food) things!

I love baking. And I love the Pioneer Woman. And I am here to share with you 3 of my favorite recipes from her.

YUM.

First are her cinnamon rolls. They are so delectable and are fat free and sugar free! (Almost.) Your hands and table will get pretty gooey but it is worth it.

Next are her oatmeal crispies. They are so delicious and if you bake them for the perfect amount of time, you get a wonderful outside that is crunchy with a soft inside. So good.

Last is her iced coffee. It’s a cold brew so it is less acidic than coffee from the coffee maker. The addition of half and half as well as sweetened condensed milk is divine.

Alright. It is now your turn to try these recipes and love them. I sure do!

Leave a Reply

